Where and When

Takapuna Venue

2017 Dates:
Term 1: Tues 7 Feb - Thurs 13 April 
Term 2: Mon 1 May - Sat 8 July (No classes Mon 5 June due to Queen's Birthday)
Term 3: Mon 24 July - Sat 30 Sept 
Term 4: Mon 16 Oct - Mon 11 Dec (No classes Mon 23 October due to Labour Day)


View Larger Map

Studio: North Shore Brass Band Hall, 13a Taharoto Rd, Takapuna, Auckland

Click here for class details, fees, availability and enrolment information.

2017 Timetable 

Term 1: Tues 7 Feb - Thurs 13 April 
Term 2: Mon 1 May - Sat 8 July (No classes Mon 5 June due to Queen's Birthday)
Term 3: Mon 24 July - Sat 30 Sept 
Term 4: Mon 16 Oct - Mon 11 Dec (No classes Mon 23 October due to Labour Day)
Age = Level
Monday
Tuesday Thursday Saturday
Under 2's: 10.00  Under 2's: 9.30  Level 2&3: 9.30 Level 2&3: 9.00 
Level 2: 11.00 Level 2&3: 10.30   Level 2: 10.30  Level 4: 10.00
Level 3: 12.00  Level 3&4: 11.30  Level 3&4:11.30  Level 5: 11.00
Level 4: 1.00

Level 2: 12.15
Level 5: 3.30 
Level 6: 4.30 

Level 7: 5.30 

Marimba: 6.30